38<sup>th</sup> – A (Special) FC Meeting/ Minutes Through Circulation/ NIT, Agartala

### NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AGARTALA

#### WEST TRIPURA, PIN: 799046

\*\*\*\*\*\*

## Minutes of the 38<sup>th</sup> – A (Special) Meeting of the Finance Committee

The Agenda of Finance Committee, 38<sup>th</sup> – A (Special) meeting of National Institute of Technology Agartala was circulated among the following members of Finance Committee vide Notification No. F. NITA - 28 (136-REG)/ BOG/ 20/ 3648-53, dated: March 27, 2021 and the meeting was convened through circulation.

(1) Dr. Subhash Chandra Sati	Chairperson of BoG & FC, NIT Agartala and
	Former Director General (Naval Systems &
	Materials) of DRDO
Prof. (Dr.) H. K. Sharma	: Director of NIT Agartala.
(3) Mr. Madan Mohan	: Addl. Director General (HE), MoE,
	Govt. of India
Mrs. Darshana M. Dabral	: JS & FA, IFD, MoE, Govt. of India.
Dr. D. Bhattacharya	: Professor, Math. Dept., NIT Agartala.
Dr. Govind Bhargava	: Member Secretary of FC and Registrar, NIT Agartala.
	Prof. (Dr.) H. K. Sharma Mr. Madan Mohan Mrs. Darshana M. Dabral Dr. D. Bhattacharya

# Item No. 38-A.1: To consider the Annual Budget proposal of the Institute for the Financial Year 2021-22.

The Finance Committee recommended to place the Annual Budget proposal for the Financial Year 2021-22 before the BoG, subject to the availability of resources and allocation of fund in the Annual Budget 2021-22 from the Ministry of Education, Govt. of India.

(Prof. (Dr.) D. Bhattacharya) Registrar (I/C) NIT Agartala

hallacen

(Prof. (Dr.) H. K. Sharma) Chairperson of FC & BoG Director, NIT Agartala